Welcome

A new blog for a new year!

I couldn’t fix the problems on my old blog. Having a discussion with you through your comments is so important to me and for some reason the old blog just wouldn’t be fixed to allow it for some reason. So here we are. Friends on a new page. Let’s try again, shall we?

Happy New Year my friends…welcome to my new blog…thanks for coming along!

Be happy and well,
Sari Roth-Roemer

P.S. I imported my old blog to this new blog, so if there’s any old stuff you want to look up, go for it!

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

